Some people think that advertising is extremely successful at presauding us to buy things while others thinks that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In recent days, advertising play a significant role in our daily life leads to some people believed that they forced public to buy products. While other are in contrast, they agree on this it is a useless way to presauding people to buy Items.my firm conviction is that advertising gives much knowledge about the product at home according to their needs as wall as taste. To embark with, design your idea in attractive contant it rose up attraction of individual and give them much information in limited time. Once a person used product he build a connection of reliability. To epitome, in Japan Instagram fashionstas, have huge trust from the society they purchased objects online and received the same that in expecions. On the other hand, there are those who are not curious about the awareness given through the posters. To commence with, predominant reason some irrelevant adds as well as music used in adds had a bad impact on human beings speasil senior citizens. Furthermore, in pdemic the trend of purchasing thing was world wide they purchased products while watching the broadcasting they received opposite than reality they thing product display on social apps are useless. In my opinion, in this contamprary era where enforcement fascinate the world day by day. Public gets much knowledge about the items through adds and its helps them to find the product according to their needs. In conclusion, govt should entact intact strict law to reduce fraud and charged bid amount in the form of fine