Some people think that developing countries need financial help from international organizations. Others think that it is practical aid and advice that is needed. Discuss these views and give your own opinion.

There are controversial perspectives heating up a debate over the support of global groups in developing nations. Some people hold a strong view that those countries need help in the form of material, whereas the opposites claim realistic assistance and useful recommendations are crucial. While each has its own perks, I would contend that it is optimal to combine both views. Without a shadow of a doubt, economically underdeveloped countries need financial support from neighbouring countries. To be specific, those nations are in the process of development and do not have sufficient resources to develop themselves, so the support in the economic aspect is of significance to encourage them to boost their development in different facets. For example, Russia, which is one of the developed nations, has invested in Vietnam with the Hoa Binh hydropower factory in order to lend them a hand in fostering the electronic industry, which can not be achieved without support from others. Therefore, monetary support from international organizations is necessary for developing countries. The essence of foreign budgetary support is widely acknowledged, whereas it is unfair if the realistic help and pieces of useful advice are not mentioned. It is obvious to note that instead of relying on unsustainable monetary help from other countries, it is better if the quality of the maintaining nation’s budget is improved with the assistance of pieces of advice from global experts. To be particular, IMF, being A well-known global material organization, has sent top-rank economic professors to Vietnam to transfer knowledge in terms of how to reallocate national taxes on various fields. Hence, pieces of helpful suggestions and practical assistance are of significance for underdeveloped countries. To sum up, I would contend that funding from the international community is crucial. However, feasible help and useful recommendations are in need for developing countries.