Some people believe that once a person becomes a criminal, he will always be a criminal.Do you agree

crime refers to performing any illegal activities such as cybercrime, Robbery and Burglery.No doubt, the crime rate is increasing at an alarming rate due to several reasons such as poverty, unemployment and due to high inflation; as a result, more people are indulging in criminal activity.It is true once a person will perform illegal activity can not return to normal activity. Firstly, due to poverty, unemployment and high inflation,people are unable to fulfil their fundamental needs; consequently, youngsters are adopting the wrong paths to earn money; also their confidence is rising.They want to earn money through shortcuts instead of doing hard work. For example, an employee is earning 100 dollars after working the whole day, while criminals earn more than this after doing a robbery. Therefore, they do not like to work. Secondly,society usually does not accept criminals,they believe that criminals would be dangerous to society; moreover, due to having a criminal background, they cannot get a suitable job. For instance, one of his friends was behind the bars, and when he came back,he wants to become a better human being, so he applied for a job but he did not get any employment; therefore, they have to opt for the same path again. In conclusion, nowadays, the inflation rate is extremely higher once criminals will choose the wrong path and cannot return back to normal life because of people's attitudes, unemployment and shortcuts to earning money.