Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people argue that professionals after finishing their study should work in the country where they did it. Meanwhile, others think that they can work wherever they want. In my opinion, the professionals can have a job anywhere depend on their purposes which why they did their training. Some people believe that professionals should work in the country where they studied the subject due to the applicable knowledge with environment where they learn. The institutions that conduct training in some subjects tend to suit their modules with the condition in that place. Hopefully, the alumni after graduation can apply the knowledge that they studied in the societies where the subject are learned. As a result, they will become professionals who bring benefits in the country. In other hand, others assume that the professionals have a freedom to choose where they want to work to enhance their knowledge and earn more money. Some professionals are prone to think that other countries have numerous knowledge that they did not study yet before. Thus, they are likely to go to different country to expand their knowledge in the work place. In addition, several countries in the world pay their employee higher than other country. That means the professionals who want to get more income tend to choose country with a high salary. For example, some engineers in my country, Indonesia, they like to work in developed country due to earning more money. To sum up, for people who say that the professionals should work in the place where they studied because what they learn is what suit with the condition of the environment, while others argue that the professionals can work where they wish due to enriching knowledge and amount of wages. Personally, the professionals have a freedom to work in the countries which they want depending on the their purposes studying that subject.