Topic: Many people say that today there is a general increase in anti-social behavior and lack of respect for others. What might have caused this situation? How to improve it?

In recent times, it has to be believed that the anti-social behaviour and less respect towards others have been inclining day-by-day. The main reason for anti-social behaviour and lack of respect towards others are because of the technological advancement. There are, however, some solutions for this such as the psychological counselling therapy and outdoor activities. the anti-social behaviour and lack of respect towards others because of technological advancement. The prime cause for this is video games addiction. By this I mean, playing video games like pub g and free fire make them socially isolated and reduce the exposure to real life experience. So children started to see world through virtual reality and this make them anti-social and lack of respect. The second reason for this is, social media addiction. This is also make them socially isolated and introvert. Despite the major cause of technological advancement, there are some solutions for this. The major solution for this is, Psychological counselling therapy. By this i mean, if children get a counselling session from school, it will definitely help them to overcome anti-social behaviour and lack of respect. Apart from this, teachers has to teach them life values, through this they can be a good social being and good human being. Another solution for this is, promote outdoor activities. To explain, Doing outdoor activities help people of all ages to see real life and make them active. Moreover, they could learn teamwork and be a good human being. To cite an example, in India, a reputed school has started psychological counselling sessions and received a positive result. In conclusion, it is stated that technological advancement is the culprit for anti-socialbehaviour and lack of respect towards others and this can be curbed by proper psychological counselling sessions and by doing outdoor activities such as doing exercise, tennis and football.