Rich countries are getting richer while poor countries are getting poorer.

The wealthy populations are getting richer, whereas undeveloped populations are getting impoverished. In general, there are not only many reasons why this event is happening now in the modern world, but it also has a few possible solutions to resolve this issue. To begin with, a poor education system, high bribery rate, geographical location, and unpleasant weather conditions may become the leading causes of whether to get poor or get prosperous. For example, many not developed civilizations have a high corruption quota like the African region. In contrast, other developed nations have a low corruption rate namely Japan, Australia, and the USA. Additionally, geographical location is crucial to develop rapidly. One clear example is Mongolia, which is landlocked between China and Russia. For this reason, the Mongolian economy cannot grow as quickly as the coastal country, and the country's economy truly depends on only two regions. Furthermore, developing commonwealths must invest money in their schooling system, improve their international relations, and reduce dishonesty to resolve this issue. On the other hand, affluent societies should help poor ones. For instance, wealthy communities spend 2% of gross domestic products on education like scientific research and educating their citizens. Thus, undeveloped countries should implement this idea by investing in the study. Also, countries with good economies tend to exchange with many regions like Canada, China, and Australia, and those countries trade with each other. Hence, the not evolved commonwealths ought to enable international trade. Last but not least, poor nations have to reduce the amount of bribery by changing their policy. To sum up, all nations worldwide consider numerous causes why poor societies get poor, unlike wealthy communities get wealthier, as well as a few reasonable solutions that both rich and poor states could implement to stop this circumstance. Most importantly, educating their people may become the best way.