Some people think computer and internet are important in children's study. But others think students can learn effectively in schools and with teachers . Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Education is really important in a human life, and students today can be educated in several ways. Some assume that modern technology can assist scholars to be illiterate. Whereas, others believe that educational institutions and tutors can be a better option for them. This essay will discuss both notions along with my opinion On the one hand, computer and the internet are vital for student's education because it provides accessibility to more information. As we know that internet holds a lot of details about our history and science, which can be helpful in a child's education. For example, there are so many applications like YouTube or Wikipedia in the virtual world, which stores a great amount of data about different topics. Hence scholars can utilise those data for their education. Furthermore, children can also use modern gadgets like computer for attending their classes from their comfort zone even though it is conducted by a tutor. Therefore, they can be more concentrated in their studies while they are in the lecture. For example, during the COVID pandemic most students utilised their electronic gadgets for joining the sessions for their teaching. On the other hand, the main reason why some individuals assume that teachers and schools are pivotal for schooling is because of the experience that they gain from books and real life. It is clear that a computer can only show right or wrong as per the question. However, tutors can assist a student by providing necessary details and solutions for the problems therefore, students can understand their issues and weak points that have. Moreover, schools can be also a good place for undergraduates to learn not only academics but also social skills. It is clear that most educational institutions holds different clubs like art club and sports clubs, where scholars can showcase and build their creative and new talents in their growth. So that,they can use it in their real life. In addition, teachers are the only ones who can understand different feelings of as students. As we can see if a student is feeling anxiety and depression in life the tutor can note it quickly by interacting with them, whereas in virtual world it not possible thereby, they can also help them by providing guidelines and support to escape from those moods swings from their life. To conclude, it is obvious that internet and computer are important in learning. However, teachers and educational institutions have more upper hand for educating a student.