Some people prefer to work for a large company, while others prefer to worked in small one.

It is debatable whether workers should dedicate themselves to a huge corporation or invest their careers in small businesses. From my perspective, I prefer to strive for working in a small office rather than a large company for several reasons. The following paragraph would shed light on my viewpoint. To begin with, it is feasible that workers in a small workplace could attain more interaction with managers and leaders. To elaborate, only by limiting employees could the managers spend more time on educating the labour force at the company. For example, I was a marketer for Vietrantour, which is one of the biggest travel companies in Hanoi, and I received very little support and training from this company. Hence, if the job-seekers work in a small office, they could get better training. Second, working in a small business excels at maintaining good relationships with co-workers compared to working in a large one. To be specific, there are a significant number of colleagues in a massive company, and it could be quite difficult to communicate with all of them. Hence, workers would have the inability to find a close friend in the said workplace. Third, if job-seekers work in small offices, their promotion can be faster. In particular, in a small office, there is not as much competition between several positions. Thus, it could be an opportunity to easily enhance their positions. In conclusion, I am aware of the myriad benefits of working in a small office, such as more interaction with managers, better relationships with co-workers, and faster promotions. All in all, I find working in such a place to be a transcendental choice.