Some people think people can exploit animals for any purpose they need, while others do not think so. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In the current world, lots of developments have been successful thanks to animals. Therefore, animals are a very important place to develop to humans. However, numerous people are against that point. This essay will discuss both perspectives, and I believe that animals should use for any purpose. There are several advantages of using animals. First of all, numerous illnesses are being, so scientists are working to help people every second such as by inventing new medicines. There are lots of processes for creating medicines, and one of these is testing. At this time, animals are very efficient. For example, cancers are still dangerous illnesses in the world. Before the announcement of cancer medicines, mouse used to test them. However, people are more safety now thanks to animals. Secondly, every era has essential questions to find answers to from scientists, and the most exciting one is that we are alone in the universe. At this point, the first attempt was going moon, and the first rocket went to the moon with monkeys in the 1900s. Thanks to animals, people have more information. On the other hand, animals have a right to live in all developed countries because animals have lives too. Therefore, people should not use them to solve or find something. For example, many cosmetic companies used animals to try their products in the past for profits because animals were doing this job without payment in the past but today, companies hire people and animals live freely. To sum up, everything that has been stated so far, animals are very useful to benefits. However, many people are against this circumstance because animals have lives too and lots of laws are made to protect them. From my point of view, people can use animals to solve or find something new. As I mentioned before, many animals are used to test medicine. In this way, people could solve cancer majorly.