Some people think that space exploration is a waste of resources while others think that it is essential to mankind to continue to explore the universe in which we live Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, some people are suggesting that we should reduce cosmos expedition with a reason that it will waste a lot of materials while others reject the reason and said that we should continue doing so because it is needed for mankind to understand our universe. I somewhat agree with both sides, however it has some drawbacks for each side. Space voyage has a lot of requirements that must be achieved in order to launch a successful operation. First, we need an astronaut crew that is fully trained in order to operate the space devices and spacecrafts and they had fully acknowledged of astronomy, survival skills in no gravity spaces, they also need to specialise in certain major such as neuroscience, botany. Second, we will need to build a spacecraft which is very complex and waste a lot of materials and money to be built. Those money can be used to significantly improve social aid, education, rural areas. Therefore is the reason why we should reduce of space expedition and pay special attention to the development of public However, if we didn’t do a space voyage, we couldn’t know anything related to the cosmos, especially the space mechanism. If we conduct researches through space voyage, we may available to solve some major situation that can impact to our planet such as predicting meteors routines so that we can evacuate local residents that will be impacted by the meteor. In conclusion, although that space voyage isn’t necessary to be done, however there are significant drawbacks by doing so.