Some people think that all university students sould study whatever they like. Others believe that they shoyld only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology.

these days, education plays a major role in our lives. a large number of people think that university students should study only subjects that will be useful in their professions, while others believe that pupils can course everything that they want. This essay will discuss both views and explain my opinion. In my mind, educational institution recruitment should be allowed to consider their professional subjects. accepting at the academy is the aim of many students. they believe that path to success through there, but some communities believe that they should research particular subjects. First of,all if university students select the fields which they want, some fields will disappear in the future because nobody will debate them. many subjects are too difficult and scholars should make efforts to graduate from them, so many jobs will disappear and society will face many problems. in,addition unemployment increases because juniors tend to subjects that they like and avoid other subjects so we have extra numbers of graduation in some fields while society doesn't have enough specialists in some fields, and as a result, the rate of joblessness grows up. for example in Iran we face with many people who graduate in engineering and unfortunately they are out of a job. on the other hand, many nations say educational institution students should have the freedom to choose the subjects they like. firstly, if people select a subject that they like, it makes them less stressed. they inquire into their favourite fields so it gets them delighted and have enough keenness to improve in that field and can power to creatively better. less stressed college students, more creative. for instance my cousin studied art, despite their family making him study medicine. he graduated in art and can paint many brilliant frames., furthermore human is free and have the right to choose. it causes society to have correct choices when they have freedom of thought. in conclusion, however, with the disappearance of some fields of class and unemployment, I personally believe that university students should have the right to choose what they like because of less stress and human rights and freedom.