Some people believe that children should spend all of their free time with their families. Others believe that this is unnecessary or even negative. Discuss the possible argument on both sides, and say which side you personally support.

Some argue that spending leisure time with parents and siblings has a significant impact on our personalities which can help us feel peaceful and safe, what I totally concur with. Whilst some people have contradictory standpoints as spending time with various types of humans contributes to sharpening our characteristics. First and foremost, doing different activities during summer and days off strengthens family bonds and awards us self-confidence and trust that we need to have psychological balance and happy life as cutting-edge research presents that teenagers who used to have the majority of their timing with their families tend to be more successful and happier in their lives. Furthermore, if you spend more hours with members of your family older than you, you will expand your experience as a family always shows generosity. To make it clear, try to ask your mother or father how to do or to get something. They will tell you every possible way. On the other hand, those who want to have more hours outside with friends and new people have their excuses. It doesn’t necessarily have the same interests as your family. You may like to go to parties and meet new ones while your family prefer to sit at home and watch a movie. Various societies may teach you new skills, and new vision and even add to your life experience a lot. In addition, it makes you independent which is essential these days. To sum up, being with your family part-time during vacations plays a pivotal role in our life. It can make us more mature and sober. Whereas enjoying with peers can be more interesting and challenging.