Some people think it’s a good idea to wear uniform at work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is growing sentiment today that wearing a uniform at work is better than a personal fashion style. From my point of view, I extremely agree with this statement because it brings many advantages for both companies and individuals To begin,for individuals' benefit, wearing a uniform will help to reduce discriminatory status. In a company, everyone has different backgrounds and economic conditions. If everyone follows a uniform rule of the company, it will create a peaceful work environment, respect for each other and no discrimination. From that point, bosses will weigh capital correctly and not focus much on their outfits or other objective factors. Secondly, wearing a uniform will help increase the company's recognition. If a company has a large of talent and will be successful in the future. The human resource systems will be easier to recognise when all employees wear uniforms. For example, in Vietnam, if you mention the food delivery systems, people here usually suggest to you 3 popular companies which are Grab, Shoppe Food, and Beamin. These companies compete in food delivery systems, and they also have their own uniforms. People can easily realise that the Grab uniform is green colour, Shoppe Food is red colours and the mint colour is for Beamin. In conclusion, the uniform idea for a good idea. I really hope that every company has their own uniforms because it brings many benefits for both companies and individuals.