Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Whilst many individuals believe that experts in different professions have the right to travel abroad to earn their lives, other people have another opinion about this issue. I think that the citizens should express their loyality and dedication to their countries On the one hand, some people look forword to raising their wages. In other words, some nations are suffering from the poverity, and having limited job vacancies. In addition, developed countries have some occupied job chances. For example, egyptian doctors who have not any possibilty to work in egypt due to high fees of livelihood, could travel overseas to satisfy their needs and get the worthy appreciations from their employers. These examples show that the influence of healthy environment on employees and their productivity. On the other hand, opponents tend to settle down in their home countries, and try to participate in different projects. Moreover, when engineers tend to make a marked improvement in build up area. A prominent example is engineers who intend to demolish old buildings and replace it with new ones, and the projects of solar energy that was constructed by skillful engineers. What can be said is that the locals should prioritize their own countries instead of commuting to the foreign countries. In conclusion, after this essay has shown the major causes of departure and the reasons of stabilization, it can be said that it depends on the circumstances and the availability of unoccupied jobs. I presume that individuals should be useful around their lands and contribute in the rise of their nations.