Some people prefer to live with a roommate.Others prefer to live alone.Compare the advantage of each choice.Which of these two options do you prefer? use specific reasons to support your answer.

It is argued that living with neighbor is beneficial, while others argue that living alone is more comfortable. In this essay I will try to explore both pointview in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are a lot of people who choose to live with someone due to it can have some advantages. First of all, it can save money on the rent of an apartment because expenses are divided between two people. This option is cost-effective for individuals as they can share all expenditures. Additionally, some individuals choose to live with others as they enjoy spending time in someone's company and find it a way to ward off feelings of loneliness and boredom. For example i lived with my friend and it was profitable and fun. On the other hand, other people completely sure that living alone is way better than sharing room with other person. It is more convinient when no one interefere you in free time at home. People can live with someone who can be noisy or likes to play guitar. These factors can lead to awkward moments and conflicts. In addition people can invite friends and guests at home in any time, while when living with roommate people need to make sure that everyone fully consenting. In conclusion, there is no denying that both pointveiw has own pros and cons. Living with roommate is financially profitable while living alone is more suitable at certain situations. However to my mind it depends on person and there is no one size all fit answer.