For many people, the reason they work hard is to earn money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people wish to earn money. However,for many people, working hard for earnings money is not the main cause. I absolutely disagree with this argument because other than money there were other reasons for which people work hard and the following paragraphs express my view. To begin with, there are many reasons why people work diligently. First and foremost, people tend to work potently and as result they will be benefited by rewards such as stimulates, employees of the month, which boast them furthermore to work hard. In addition, this may help other team members to work enthusiastic and developing team work. On the other hand many of them work hard for obtaining better quality of life. For instance in this modern age emptiness are not reasonable. As a result every individual should are working hard to achieve their desire. Such as living in modern houses, buying new cars. Some people starting own business when they have enough money. For instance they do not want to be alone and such as friends, communication people work. In addition a teacher put in long hours preparing lesson because they are deeply committed to their students' education. People may work hard because of a sense of responsibility.Working hard because they want to make positive in the world. Some people get attention from people and get respect from community, secondly, they are getting reputation from their community. To sum up, work hard for enthusiastic and satisfaction. I guess money is part of our lives.