Some people say that education system is the only critical factor to development of a country. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Education is a key to development in any country, education empowers the citizens to do something new and research for well-being and development in their country. However, some people believe that it is the only factor in developing a country, therefore, I disagree with this statement to some extent. To begin with, education has the main role in human development,especially at an early age which carries forward to the age of adulthood. Moreover, education is a base to develop a person's mind to produce and then it plays a role in developing a country. However, the literacy rate is not enough to get the country at its best. For example, in India, the literacy rate is huge but due to government,mismanagement adults are not able to get adequate jobs. As a result, unemployed adults move their knowledge toward anti-social gangs and do some illegal work which damage to the country internally. In addition, health or life spam and the surroundings are also a major sector of a healthy well-being country. Therefore, the country should focus on life expectancy and living standards, and it's important to give better opportunities to their citizens for work so they are able to afford a better lifestyle. Healthy surroundings also attract tourists to a country which plays an important role in the finance of a country. For example, New Zealand has the most beautiful and healthy climate in the world because of the country's strict laws and rules for the country such New Zealand is the only country with the least factory emissions in respect of their environment. To conclude, the improvement of a country could not depend on one sector it is a combined advancement of each and every individual of the country therefore law enforcement should focus on each and every sector of the country to move them forward to their best stage. last but not least, an improvement and healthy surroundings create a better life and toward development.