The best way for the country to prepare for future is to invest on the young people. Do you agree and disagree?

In today's world, more than half of the population is below 40 years old. This is applicable to almost every country in the world. In developing countries like India and,Nepal the percentage of the population who are young is more than sixty per cent. Such countries should heavily invest in future generations as it is essential. I totally agree with this statement. In this essay, I will provide an explanation to support my argument. One of the reasons why enough resources should be provided to young people is the energy they have. Older people may not have the same energy as young people. For example, energy is needed for soldiers to serve in the army. In such,places we cannot place someone else who does not have the strength. Another reason is the change in technology. Technology is changing every other day. Older folks often find it difficult to keep up with this change. For Instance, a recent study shows that more than fifty per cent of the population who are older than 50 years do not know how to use the internet. If countries keep investing in such communities then the outcome will be a disaster. To conclude, it is very important to invest in future generations because they have the spirit and stamina to help society progress. And society cannot only progress with the younger crowd as they do not have the experience of the older crowd. This experience is also very essential. So there is no other way for society to progress without its younger citizens.