After graduating from high school , some young people decide to start working right away instead of going to university. What are the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this?

Nowadays, with the development of artificial intelligence, whether robots will take over the roles of teachers has attracted numerous controversies and drawn the attention of the public. Some people hold the view that robots will take over the roles of teachers, while others do not think so. In my eyes, robots will not take over the roles of teachers. Firstly, teacher plays a multiple roles in the school. For instance, teachers not only offer the lession, but also communicate with students. In comparison, robots can not do the latter part. As a result, I reckon robots will not take over the roles of teachers. Moreover, robots can not be flexible. For example, robots are set by humans. Similarly, they can not adapt them to different students. Undoubtedly, I think robots will not take over the roles of teachers. To sum up, teachers do various jobs in their career, while robots might only follow the simple process. Therefore, I figure robots will not take over the roles of teachers. Furthermore, it is predicted that teachers will continue play a vital part in education.