Some people prefer to listen to music while studying or working. is it good idea or bad idea? give reasons and examples from your own experience.

Many folks prefer to play music while they are working or doing their study. I believe that it has many benefits as it assists them to concentrate on their studies or what they are doing as well as refreshes their mind. Firstly, music helps people to rejuvenate their time as they work longer hours. Because it also assists them to concentrate on their work. Consequently, increase their overall performance. Ultimately,it helps to increase the company's overall growth. Secondly, music plays an important role in refreshing their mind. Furthermore, it aids students to focus more on their studies. If they study all the time they get tired easily. So music helps to relieve their stress and concentrate more on their studies and hence, increases their scores on exams. To conclude, music helps to refresh people's minds and increase their overall performance.