Some people say that noise made by people should be strictly controlled while others say they should be free to make noise without limitation. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In some perspectives, restrictions regarding noise pollution should be stringent, while others hold different opinions. The former suggests that noise will derive various negative effects, reversedly, the latter believe it is the right of humen to make sounds. To begin with, I agree that it is necessary for a law forcing departments to stop the deterioration of noise pollution since too much noise not only downgrades the quality of sleep, which will increase anxiety and cause mental illness in the long term but stimulate physical harm on young individuals. For example, in many big cities around the world, noise pollution become a serious social issue, many statistics indicate a great number of residents in these areas suffer from depression caused by such problems, nonetheless, it will cause hearing problems and heart diseases. Therefore many specialists urge governments to make regulations to ensure a better living environment. On the other hand, there are people who don't want to trade in the perks of commercial revenues since it could slow down the development of local economies. Considering that such rules may reduce working hours in construction industries, which will slow down the progress of cities. They believe there are other methods to reduce the influence of noise, including using better soundproof materials, compared to making harsh rules to keep people from making noises. To conclude, despite that strict rules to prevent noise pollution may cause drawbacks to the progress of local development, taking all the negative effects caused by noise into perspective, I agree that it is essential for correlative departments to reduce noise pollution for the sake of public health.