In some areas of the UD, a 'curfew' is imposed, In which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

Nowadays, the crime rates in some areas of the UD are increasing rapidly. The people who are committing these crimes are younger folks. Many believe that the number of such crimes being committed can be stopped by imposing a curfew or by only allowing such people to roam outside if they are supervised. I totally agree with this statement. This essay will support the statement and will also provide relevant reasons. One of the reasons for a curfew to be imposed is the crime rate. For example, a recent study indicates that there is a change in the behaviour of teenagers around adults. The study says that teenagers behave properly when they are in the company of adults. They tend to look up to the behaviour of adults and learn from them how to behave responsibly. Another reason why imposing a time limit is justified is to save high school students from bad influences. For instance, the usage or selling of drugs has increased very recently. High school students are getting attracted towards them. Placing a time limit after a certain time will put brakes on younger folks from indulging in such activities. This will result in a healthier and safe society. In conclusion, placing a limit or restricting students to spend outdoors can protect them. By doing so we can train our future generations with responsibility and also can keep them safe. Nevertheless, I stand by my statement of allowing such people only in the company of an adult is valid.