Vaccinating children against preventing diseases is not only unnecessary but also dangerous to waht extend do you agree or disagree?

Infectious diseases have become a major concern in every part of the world for a long time. Infectious diseases create harm and significant disadvantages for a specific place or country. Vaccines are designed to induce the human immune system against parasites that cause infectious diseases. Recognizing the mechanism of vaccines to create a robust immune system, I disagree that vaccines are not necessary and dangerous. First, the purposes and effects of vaccines can be linked by people living in certain countries or places. People with immunodeficiency conditions, followed by older people, are the most sensitive groups to be infected. Vaccines are essential as they can create herd immunity, a system where children, teenagers, and stronger people are given vaccine shots. Soon they will develop stronger immune systems against certain parasites that could protect the weaker ones. Secondly, vaccines could induce the human immune system by an active mechanism, which may cause adverse effects on the human body. Therefore, it is customary to get adverse reactions such as itching, fever, and other health conditions because the body is creating a more robust immune system. The final reason might be linked to the effect of unvaccinated children. As seen in the statement, vaccines provide preventive therapy where they contain antigens that are less infectious to the human body. This could give the body extra protection if it gets infected someday. Infectious diseases such as Covid-19, HPV, and hepatitis can cause significant harm, especially to children. A complex therapy regimen is also needed if someone has already gotten infected. In conclusion, vaccine therapy has many advantages as it can provide a stronger immune system and create a better environment for society. However, not all children can get vaccinated. Parents need to understand their children's health condition, and it is a must for the children to be examined first by healthcare workers before receiving the vaccines.