some people argue that there should be fixed punishment for committing a certain crime for all criminal.Others suggest that the condition is considered before declaring any punishment.Do agree with the statement?

Nowadays, whether there should be fixed punishment for committing a certain crimes for all criminal has attracted numerous controversies and drawn attention of the public. Some people hold the view that there should be fixed punishment for committing a certain crimes for all criminal, while others believe that the condition is considered before declaring any punishment. In my opinion, I think the difference is considered before realeasing any punishment to following fair and social reasons. Firstly, it has been argued why I think the condition is considered before declaring any punishmen. Although possibly positive impacts of fixed punishment must be taken into account like people will be scard of the common punishment, I still reckon that considering different conditions in many ways enriched people’s lives. For example, the well-known American scientist, Lucy Blair once said, ”It is more than fair to punish different crimes according to different conditions. Otherwise, the criminal might do their worst to hurt someone they hate.” It is thus clearly shown that the condition is taken into account before deciding any punishment. Moreover, another factor that should be considered is the social reason. As far as society is concerned, the ultimate aim of society is to make this world safe. For instance, a recent article published in Scientist American revealed that fixed punishment will trigger the bad people do more harm to the society. Undoubtedly, it is a clear indication that the condition is considered before declaring any punishment. In conclusion, I hold the view that the condition is considered before declaring any punishment because of reasons outlined above. Therefore, to address this issue, the government and society should make a concerted effort to find a solution.