Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on your children. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In modern society, there are plenty of cutting-edge technologies that are becoming popular. Computer is one among them. While some people concur that daily usage of computers can cause many disadvantages for their children, I strongly deny the fact. This essay will discuss in detail more important aspects of using the computer. Firstly, the world can never be imagined without computer for our day-to-day activities. Most importantly, children are given the opportunity to do self-learning by using computer. For instance, In my friend's family, both parents are earning in order to maintain their financial status and give a healthy life to their kids. However, they failed to realize the fact that, spending time on children's curriculum is more important than earning more money. Since the kids have an opportunity to explore, and acquire more awareness of current trends in the world by using the computer, they score well in academics. Secondly, It is indispensable that the utilization of computer by kids are increasingly admired around the globe. If teens are given adequate facilities to utilize computer at a young age, it will aid them to attain the required skills in any field that they desire. For instance, children can gain additional knowledge other than the standard curriculum that they learn at school. They can even develop video games and freelance them in the market. They learn to earn in the right way by effectively applying their knowledge. Consequently, It will help them choose the right career in the future. In conclusion, Although many people strongly believe that daily usage of computer can cause detrimental effects on children, I wholeheartedly deny that. The advantages of children using the computer far outweigh the demerits of it. I firmly conclude that, offspring can definitely acquire more and more knowledge by using the computer in the longer run.