Some people say that people need to do multiple jobs or one job. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The issue of whether people should stick to one job or to do multiple jobs is widely debated. In this essay, I will argue on both statements with relevant examples and give my own personal opinion. There are plethora of reasons of why individuals prefer to stay in one particular job and the prominent one is stability. This is because when people work in one job, they become extremely comfortable with the existing work environment. Therefore they scared of losing their income by switching to another job. An eminent example of it, one of my school teacher who is working in the same school from the past 20 years, while he is not having enough income to pay for best educational services. Apart from this, some old aged people are not able to build a good connection with the technological advancement. Therefore, they are so confused when it comes to use the various devices. While on the other side, few individuals claim that it is better to do multiple jobs as it definitely improve the financial situation of any person. Firstly, It is due to the reason that people can earn additional amount of money that can help them later in life. To illustrate it, Amitabh kapoor who is an famous indian film actor, also established his own sports brand just to get more more fame and money by influencing you g generation of the country. Secondly, by working something different that is not only limited to their own interest can lead to boost the confidence. Therefore they feel motivated to perform well in that particular field by investing more energy and time. Finally, the cultural diversity can be promoted when people start interacting with other nations. Therefore the cultural gaps and differences can fade away. In conclusion, although there are many good points of staying in one job, I hold the view that people need to understand the value of adapting the news trends with change of time and development.