Discuss the reasons why people define happiness differently and how to obtain happiness?

In this modern era, people often claimed that happiness is the key to life; and the feeling of joy differs from each other. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the subject by giving examples and demonstrating my standpoint. First, the definition of happiness is very complex everyone have various understand of happiness. For example, people say that delight is the moment you can laugh and smiles; they also advocated that feeling of positivity and calmness; some say it is when you don't feel sad and lonely. Along with the understanding enjoyment can be feelings, actions, and words, this defines that happiness when the person does not feel doubt, feelings of shame, sad and others. Those feeling that makes people feel positive that is the excitement in the person. On the other hand, the researcher finds that the way to preserve excitement is by doing the things that light the individual up which call self-care. In contrast, self-care is a method to make the person feel positive and good. The strategies can be walking in a park, listening to music, watching movies with family and others. Subsequently, all these activities will make an individual feel good and energised, this is a way for the community to feel good and put the stresses away from them. Then, these can help the public obtain their well-being. To sum up, well-being is very important for everyone's life, the feeling of grateful, blessed and peace are crucial for humans. Society needs to be secure and able to stay in the place, that they can call home. It also contributes to the facts of positivity in society.