Some people say that rich nations should help poor countries with their basic needs like food and education while others oppose the idea and argue that the poor nation themselves should try to improve their condition. Do you agree with the idea that rich and developed nations should help the poor nations?

Regardless of regions and nationalities, why should all humankind collaborate to assist each other? Throughout the evolutionary history of humanity, humans have been segregated into a number of multifarious races; in addition, their economic, social and political states widely differ to a tremendous extent. Notwithstanding, the growing disparity between affluent and indigent people, we all belong to one humankind. Without a doubt, government officials are utterly associated with the principle of accountability to fulfil the day-to-day needs of citizens; nonetheless, it is likewise the duty of every human being to aid the poor community throughout their adversity no matter which country they reside in. This is because of the scarcity of resources available in some lands, as well as the human toll, suffering from famine and disease. From my personal perspective, I opine that both actions should be taken into consideration. This viewpoint will be examined by providing convenient rationales within this particular essay. First and foremost, the government of an impoverished country has an immense dearth of valuable assets and has survived an atmosphere of crisis due to the inability to facilitate its situation in order to satisfy the prerequisites of its citizenry. As a result of this paucity, many citizens might be urged to amalgamate terrorist organizations. As long as proper help and economic stability are by no means ensured, such as what is occurring in some parts of impecunious African cities. So that it could have harmful effects on other tribes as flourishing societies owing to the dissemination of terrorism in their frontier, thus these terrorists could access their territory, and that can create terror among masses of the population. Therefore, it would be a fundamental deed to assist penurious states. Furthermore, the most vulnerable effect is the innocents’ decease on account of poverty and malnutrition. Thousands of destitute folks within low-income regions have succumbed to a variety of deadly diseases, such as Cholera and AIDS, which are widespread in slummy communities, because of insufficient medical materials and deficiency in knowledge to flourish in these circumstances; nevertheless, the fatal illnesses cannot only linger within the boundaries of a nation, and can also disperse across the other regions. Thereby, the wealthy ought to be vigilant about the standard of life and treatment facilities of wretched countries by consigning complementary medicine to them, and assigning doctors and nurses to cure and educate the infected population to prevent those diseases from spreading. On the other hand, many crowds from the third world immigrate to rich places to work or study as a result of living in unbearable circumstances. The first consequence is that they help to ameliorate the economy. For example, in the UK, the USA or France, there are a plethora of immigrants who prove themselves through their knowledge and hard work. It, therefore, seems to be sensible that these wealthy should, in turn, help their home cities. Besides, the economy of the developing public gets worse because they have lost their most skilful and educated individuals when they need them to work and lead these democracies to a better future. Thereby, it would be difficult for the emerging communities to assist themselves and grow without rudimentary necessities such as food, shelter, treatment and education. In conclusion, after conducting these analyses, I believe that it would be less likely to see any improvement in developing economies and status without the cooperation of the wealthy. Some people just do not have the resources to survive without assistance or they are plagued with budget deficits and ailments, which drive the need for wealthier nations to rally to their aid.