Some people think that it is necessary to travel abroad to learn about other countries, but other people think that it is necessary to travel abroad because all the information can be seen on TV and the Internet. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

We consider the interesting ambivalent topic which is related an education. In accordance with the theme we observe two sides. People who graduate the university for the academic study and who do vocational training. On the one hand, there are a lot of teenagers who understand that the education in the university what they need firstly for applying to the relevant work in future. For instance, in our world very estimated that youth study in kind of establishments, and the government and the private companies try to inspire young blood for this way. With the academic diploma student could be invited to the job. Of course the try to choose the profession which will come handy. Therefore the country get many proficients but unfortunately, in result some young people can’t find the work place. On the other hand, there are men who research area to do vocational training. For example, we might follow that in the states are folks who couldn’t afford themselves the education in the uninversity. These issues emerge owing to the government doesn’t encourage such as walks of life to work like electricians, plumbers or builders. Such men just aren’t able to find opportunity for their being in such spheres. Thus shortage of rergular workers elevates due to the mundane requirements decrease. Nations face with the lack of qualified workers. In conclusion, I agree with the represented suggestion. It is the difficult question which concerns folk and must be resolved. People should be inspired and motivated to do work-related with infustructures infrastructure, in order coutries will be prosperous.