Even though organic fruits and vegetables are more expensive than conventional fruits and vegetables, they are worth the extra cost. Do you agree or disagree?

It is commonly said that although organic fruits and vegetables are more costly than conventional fruits and vegetables,they are worth the extra cost. While, conventional food is cheaper than organic food but preserving our health is crucial and has no price.I strongly believed that organic food is more suitable in terms of healthy products and properties to protect human health. First of all, organic foods are increasingly in demand due to the growing concerns about the long-term effects of excessive additives and other chemical components. For example, the health effects of pesticide use on crops. In addition, the use of environmentally friendly methods and the protection of consumer health and animal wellness by avoiding the usage of unnatural processes and techniques and even environmental pollution. Furthermore, they guarantee the highest quality and they are healthier because they help us to prevent diseases,in this case, certainly they are worth the extra cost. Moreover, conventional foods regardless of the huge amount of chemical products such as, fungicides and fertilizers that are unhealthy and can cause many diseases like heart disease and cancer, may also have been genetically modified. For instance, the use of GMO s on farming methods to rise production and attract more and more consumers. while, this technological development costs cheaper than organic foods but it makes the health of human and animals in danger and damages the environment. In conclusion, the government and other cooperation ought to control these methods to protect the citizen's health.In my opinion, organic food is the best method to limit certain diseases and environmental risks.