Many companies are strongly against having personal relationships in the workplace and impose strict policies against it. Do you agree or disagree with this practice?

A number of companies have great regulations in terms of private relationships in the office, and they plan to enforce tight laws against it. In my opinion, I agree that having intimate intercourse in the work office will influence their performance and decision with regard to the project office. Performance employees are inclined to be caused by personal relations in the workplace. When a worker has a problem with their spouse, generally, the issue will be brought to the workplace. Domestic matter, for instance, can affect their achievement since they cannot work well. When they want to work, their spouse came and gets angry their spouse. As a result, the deadline of their report will not finish, and it governs their performance. Therefore, companies have to create a regulation to avoid this matter. A judgment will be influenced by a feeling of decision-makers. If the decision-makers make the decision, they tend to look their about beneficial that they will obtain from their ruling. For example, a project leader, who has a wife working in the same place, will sign a decree regarding a huge project in another country, and they will change their decree since there is no wife in the decree. As a result, the workers are involved in the project, it is not based on competence but a personal link. Hence, companies should make strict regulations to manage this issue such as making a team leader determine a program. In conclusion, having a private connection in the workplace has a detrimental impact since it can decrease good performance and influence judgment. Moreover, companies have to pay attention in terms of this matter by making close regulations to prevent these problems.