Some people say that giving a smaller amount of money weekly to children will help them become more capable as they grow older. Do you agree or disagree?

Giving pocket money to children,some people say that,not good,and many more people say its useful for children to learn how to manage,with a small volume also they will learn to save, i strongly agree from the positive side,there few drawbacks here describing both views. Childhood is a basic pillar of learning stuff,when kids get, a little extent from their parents or grandparents parents,first of,all they to like spend funds,by buying chocolates or some snacks,so leaders have to take initiative and teach them how to save with help of kiddy bank so that they can save some measure with that, children like to purchase toy or thing from their top one on their listed items, if they won't get any money, everything purchased by their parents, when they grow older,they will completely depend on others,they will not able to do their own self. etymologically If they go shopping wanting to buy toys or books,kids are unable to decide what to buy and they may buy with more value than it is worth because they do not know what it cost due to lack of adverse. there few drawbacks,if parents give money to kids,they should monitor,what they are doing with it, sometimes they may attract to the wrong things like gambling is, buying so many things,more amount than what they had in their hand, borrowing debt,and unable to clear those,laying to parents,those will be avoided by monitoring of parents, along with giving money,should teach them planing,listing the items what they want,prioritising things,which one required most,so it will be helpful for children to how things work out one by one. In conclusion, in leading life, financial organisation is very essential, and family members play a vital role in it.