Employers somtimes ask people applying for jobs for personal information. Such as their habbies and interests, and whether thay are married or single. Some people say that this information may be relevant and useful. Others disagree. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days, most employers are willing to hire individuals who are motivated and committed. Therefore, they would prefer to know people's minds and personalities before choosing them as a workforce. In addition, they attempt to get some private information like lifestyle and marital status from job seekers. Some people believe that achieving data is vital and others dislike it. To examine this issue, this essay will examine both agreeing and disagreeing minds in the next paragraphs respectively. The majority of people believe that employers do the correct job and obtain some personal information from applicants. They think employers have committed against their business and staff. Thus, they should preserve of job atmosphere and aims company. For example, knowing about folk's interests, hobbies, goals, and family, assist employers to hire individuals who are healthy, motivated, and creative. These factors help companies to continue business and progress in a secure and dynamic area. On the other hand, some people say that achieving private data from job seekers is not respectful. They believe that employers should trust folk and just accept their knowledge and abilities. Therefore, applicants should not worry about giving personal information to interviewers. Namely, during interview time, when HR managers talk to applicants should focus on skills and people's experiences nor interests or hobbies. As a result, employers should respect the privacy of individuals. In my perspective, obtaining some personal data from job seekers is logical. Because, in,society everyone has a different lifestyle, it's better to know folks before accepting them. This way will be beneficial for both sides and help them to work together for a long time and perfectly. Overall, in the case of hiring, some individuals agree with getting private information from applicants and say that it is vital, conversely, others believe that doing this job is entering folk's private life and dislike it. But, in my,experience these data are necessary for employers to choose the best and most qualified person for their business.