people use things in a short time then throw them away. What are its causes and what are its problems? What could be done to address this issue?

People nowadays tend to purchase new items instead of repairing the old one since the costs of manufacturing are cheaper with advanced technology. Such phenomena derive various environmental problems, be it water or air pollution. Both governments and individuals have obligation to deter the situation from getting worst, the former can stringent the regulations of recycling to minimize the negative influence on the natural environment, latter could contribute to societies by refuse to purchase trendy products which can be used only for a short period of time. To begin with, one of the main causes of a perpetuated growth population, who are accustomed to buying products, that will only be used for a short period of time before being disposed, is the massive production which allows commercial facilities to provide competitive prices. Despite the perks of lower costs to satisfy the need of consumers, it could provoke serious damage to mother earth, since there is no such countermasure countermeasures of wastes handling is able to cause no pollution, through and through, while burying garbage underground will contaminate soil, so does water sources around the areas, burning wastes will produce toxical gas and influence the quality of air in a negative way. To tackle such problems, governments should be harsher on commercial companies to ensure wasts waste waists are handled properly during productive processes, such as increasing the fines for those who illegally dispose of subproducts. On top of that, it is essential for people to think twice before purchasing new products to prevent unnecessary waste. To conclude, the most likely reason that stimulates a growing number of people, who prefer buying new products compared to fixing the original one, is cheaper production when high-tech machines are introduced in production industries, which fosters the deterioration of different types of pollution. It depends on the cooperation between people and law force departments to solve problems together.