There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? is the traditonal music of a country is more important than international music?

Music is a universal language of mankind. These days various kinds of music are available all around the globe. People need music as it is a stress -buster for human beings. International music has an edge over traditional one due to the higher chance to become successful in the field of music. The most imperative reason behind the requirement of music in human life is that it acts as a blessing to reduce stress. Individuals are swamped in their day-to-day life by having a hectic schedule, which increases anxiety. So, they always rely on music as their top priority to eradicate stress because some types of music have very gentle melodies and tones that sense calmness and peace. For example, listening to music, releases a chemical called a Neurotransmitter that not only decreases the level of stress hormones but also gives joy and happiness to a person. International music plays a more vital role in an individual's life since it has wider opportunities to succeed in this specific field. This type of music has listeners all over the world as it does not limit to a particular community, unlike traditional music that only listens to by its own people. So, this is why if one chooses to do hard work in international music, he or she will have an immense possibility to get fame and a name. For instance, American singer Rihanna is one of the most successful singers of this century because she chose international music over traditional one to proceed in her career. To conclude, music became a common part of human life since it is a good way to burst stress as well as anxiety, which people carry in their daily lives. Although, music listens to globally by the majority of people is more important due to the broad path it offers toward success.