EXPERTS SAY IF OLDER PEOPLE SPEND THEIR TIME WITH OTHER PEOPLE AND EXERCISE DAILY THEIR LIVES WILL BE HAPPIER AND HEALTHIER. HOWEVER MANY ELDERLY ARE SUFFERING FROM LACK OF FITNESS. DISCUSS CAUSE AND SOLUTION.

Some people believe that old folks increase their social interaction and work out every day leading to their lives will be happier and healthier. Therefore, most people don' t use their time much to exercise. This essay will try to identify the reasons behind this and suggest some solutions to solve. There can be several causes behind this trend. First, when people are getting older it makes them very hard in their moving. Thus, they don' t want to get moved into their bed. Besides that, members of the family don' t look after them much and haven' t talked with them due to taking care of their subfamily. Second, They don' t have many friends to talk with each other. In fact, they feel alone and day by day they just walk around the house leading to their life is not happier. There can be some solutions to these issues. First, the government have a strategy to create sociality class for them. They will have to announce the benefits when the older workout and make them acknowledgement this. Moreover, they will have many friends when they involve in the class. It will help them to make new friends and share activities together leading to their mental health will be happy and removing the negative things in their minds. They will no longer to alone as a result from having many friends. To conclude, older people lead a sedentary and isolated lifestyle mainly due to age-related ailments that restrict their movement. In my point of view, they can solve these problems by joining sociality classes.