Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this probleSm?

In today's mechanical world, people are not getting any time to work out. Most people are sitting in one place only when they are working and the work they do is mentally draining. When they finish their work they get tired and do not have the energy to exercise in their free time. This phenomenon has started to show serious implications for physical health. This essay will explain why people are not getting any exercise and the ways to solve this problem. There are many reasons why folks are not getting any workout or very less. One of the main reasons is the introduction of the internet. For example, before the internet was introduced folks used to go to stores to buy goods but now they are having the flexibility to order goods from their homes. This is stopping them from walking. This is not only limited to ordering goods but also has many other implications. There are many problems that arise if there is no action in the body. These problems can be both physical and mental. For example. a recent study suggests that there is a 30 per cent increase in young folks who complain of back pain. When investigated this was due to a lack of workout. In addition to, this there are many other studies that indicate if there is no working out then they are at a higher risk of having heartache. To conclude, working out is very essential for everyone. Human beings should spend at least 30 minutes exercising. Exercising can be done in any form one can choose to jog, walk, or lift weights. However, if someone is not exercising then there are high chances of health problems like heartache and back pain.