To succeed in business, one needs to learn and know math. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that these days, most people think that math and science have become essential factors to be successful in the business field. while others believe there are many factors that help the individual to be successful in the commercial stream. The question is, is it necessary to learn the basics of math to achieve our goal in the business? In this essay, I am going to explain both of these views and draw my conclusion In terms of the benefit of learning mathematics. The primary one is that increase the knowledge of the financial field and other skills. To illustrate, the math course is not only concerned with the practical section, but it also provides a chance to learn about critical thinking and dealing with customers in the future. On the other hand, some people believe that reach to a peak in the business is not only required for learning mathematics, but it should also be acquired various skills. for example, most researchers find that the key to success in any field depends upon the quality of the relationship. Moreover, with the advancement of technology over the world, individuals should be focused to use technology in business in order to attract a lot of customers with time. In other words, business need the highest level of creativ creativity and productive In conclusion, we could say that success in businesses is not necessarily related to a specific skill,it's a combination of the multiple skills