nowadays because of digital technology it s possible for not only studious but also individuals to produce their own films. do you think this is a positive or negative development?

multimedia enhancement in today's era made the filmmaking process easy thus increasing the reach to common people. in my opinion, this trend has a positive outcome, as it gives opportunities to bring out the hidden talent of individuals. this essay will illustrate how it is a positive evolution. commencing with the firmest aspect of this development is, as it gives a person a better opportunity to follow their passion to make a movie, because now the equipment required to film a project are less costly thus a beginner can also purchase it and do its projects. for instance, buying a camera is not required as mobile phones now has better camera options. furthermore, individuals, for any reason are unable to pursue a professional carrier in studios now can, as the innovation involved in the photography and movies making process allows an enthusiastic aspirant to make their own ideas on the big screen, however it requires a sort of training to operate the technology but it is worth doing. for example, we see a large number of short movies are either filmed by a single person or a group of individuals without big banner support. therefore, social issues are now prominently depicted in cinemas, hence improving awareness in society. everyone has their own perspective and ideas along with their reach to the technology. some innovators like apple, Netflix fund the new ideas of individuals which has a relevant approach to addressing societal norms. in addition, it also provides a sort of income source to the person thus improving their financial status too. in conclusion, advancement in digital technology improved the quality of content relevant to society and also provides an option for those who want to earn a penny. so, as i asserted, this is a positive evolution.