Some people believe that children should be taught how to manage money at school. Do you agree or disagree?

In the present society, children are more likely to get allowances from their parents, and some of them may learn to manage money at a young age, It may be because parents expect their offspring can recognize material values. personally, I think this is a good education method, and I will elaborate on it later. First, Learning to administer money is a good way to build the confidence of a child. When a child owns the money, in the situation their parents admitted, they can buy anything they like. furthermore, kids can own their property and are free to allocate money to different uses. For instance, If children have money to buy some interesting toys or games which they desire to own, can surely make them feel satisfied. That is not only because possessing an item itself, but also the processing of own money and making a decision can generate children's self-esteem and confidence. Secondly, Children can learn a lot for manage money, especially, school girls and boys are at an age full of curiosity; thus, keen to learn new things on a daily basis, such as how to think independently, make a decision, calculate their allowance, and save money. moreover, They will use intellectual to understand the reality of life and use less money to purchase what they want, then, generating their capability of financial management. Take my personal experience as an example, When I learn to record my expenditure in primary school, at that time, I am enthusiastic to record my every single expenditure. It allows me to think about how to use money economically and manage to save money in a pink piggy bank. In conclusion, I take the view that children should learn to manage money from a young age. And I firmly believe, it will build the self-confidence of kids and help adolescents to promote financial management skills.