Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this option?

Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this option? Deleting a lot of languages every year is a topic of discussion. I strongly agree that life will not be complicated when there are not more languages around the world. The first reason would be about human communication. Because people are live creatures that have same daily routines and also daily interactions. For instance, in a day a person is going to do different tasks such as work, selfcare self care, shopping and family care. A person cannot just sit behind the table and just do jobs while most of them talks to other people during that period and they need one common language to speak about. So, speaking and communication is the reason that might need fewer languages. The second is about travel due to that people are traveling to different part of world for different reason. For example, people travel for vacation, business, visiting family and so on. To say more, when someone goes to holiday in new area with different mother languages, they cannot do their stuff and cannot connect to others with different issues. Hence, a lot of languages cannot help people to have a good travel experience. Some may argue that it is not good to have fewer languages due, it is an element of cultures. However, culture and the base of region will not change due to omitting the language., there is a lot to say about it which can affects on such as their traditions, foods, reactions, dances, heritages. In conclusion, mt opinion about deleting languages every year is necessary due to having an easier life. For two reasons, one is about individual communication which can survive us. Moreover, is about travel as individuals are going abroad for different features. The 35 units was allocated to petrol and oil in 1980. It saw a slight decline just under 32 two times during 1985 and 1995. Then, it had a dramatic growth since 2020 over 40. Furthermore, petrol and oil will increased dramatically and will reached over 45 in 2030.