In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

These days, people use technology in various areas such as reading a book online. therefore, many men and women won't buy printed newspapers in the future. Because they can read them online. I completely agree with this view. Firstly, the most important reason is that you can save time. For example, you want a book that your friend introduced to you so you should go to some bookstores to find it. Moreover, instead of going to a bookstore, you can find it easily on the internet by searching on google. As a result, you can save time and do other tasks in rest time. Secondly, you don't need to carry many things, which means everything you need, like a book, is on your phone. For instance, you should attend a class where you need many heavy books, so, instead of carrying many books, you can carry your phone and use it. On the other hand, some people think that is not good for the book's writer. Because they spend time writing a book to sell and make money If people read a book online without paying, the tutor can't earn money to spend their life. However, the programmer can make an application which causes make money for the writer. For example, if men and women want to save and read a book, they have to install and download a special application for books, then they register it and each time they want to download a book, pay money and the writer receives money from the application. In conclusion, whether we wanted it or not, technology is increasing and we have to know and learn it. Also, we have to know both the positive and the negative effects of technology.