For many people, the reason they work hard is to earn more money. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It's true that, many people commonly believe that, one of the keys to earning more money is working harder. In this essay I will examine why I was disagreed with giving statement. To begin with, it's undeniable that, many individuals who believe and appreciate that, the only way to become rich is work harder than others. However, they are trying to find lucrative occupation for their goods, which are bought cozy house and a nice car. Whereas, they still do not understand yet that they have numerous ways to acquire well salary. As an example, my uncle is a successful programmer, and who is earning a lot of money without working hard. In addition, he is not graduated from school with well marks. Nevertheless, he is living really remarkable atmosphere with him family, and once a month, he is going to the foreign country for enjoying the life. On the other hand, as I mentioned before, for earn well wage, required from people only approach with the clarity, and generate unique ideas to this issue. It is clear that, in modern eras, there is had a diversity job choices for people. To quote from, the best way to earn more money is from the internet. This is because, it is undeniable that, the stock investment rapidly increase within the five year over the world, and as an example many people considering that, it is possible landing a lucrative job from the social media. In conclusion, I believe that the people will understand very soon that there is a different way of making money without any difficulties. I recommend, if they approach with clarity.