In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement*

In this fast-growing world, people are drawing attention towards electronic gadgets to read newspapers and books. One group of people thinks that the masses will not buy newspapers or books as they will access everything online. I partially agree with the given notion and I will elaborate my viewpoints with appropriate examples and a conclusion. First and foremost, no doubt that the internet brings more advantages to the public. Many people tend to read news, books or magazines online because they find it very convenient because of this, individuals do not need to carry any kind of books or newspapers when they will go somewhere because they can read all the information on their electronic devices. Moreover, people will save their capital because they will not need to pay any extra cost for newspapers and books as they can get all the information with the help of the internet. Furthermore, social apps can give all the knowledge in minutes or seconds because when individuals search for anything, it comes with a bunch of websites and results whereas, this could not possible in books or newspapers because they have limited knowledge. For example, if scholars will learn everything from electronic gimmicks then they will not need to carry heavy backpacks and they will not suffer from back pain kinds of obstacles. On the other hand, reading books and newspapers can put a good impact on the students because they can get a good habit to read books in their spare time otherwise they could consume their precious time on online games dint of this, pupils can face some health issues such as obesity, weak eyesight and so on. To recapitulate, social networking could help learners and other individuals they can read all the information anywhere in the world and they do not need to carry all the books with them.