Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding changes. Others, However, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Small group of people support to perform similar things in life to live comfortable, but other oppose this opinion by saying it is all time positive thing. I believe that having something new in life not only give experience but also help to make people progressive. On the one hand, people feel uncomfortable to try any transformation in life. If they do like that their brain does not allow them to do this, because they might be afraid about weak ability of tackling a change. As a result they feel anxious. For example: - Old generation like to use only old version keypad phones which mainly use for calling and text messages. By doing this, they are neglecting themselves of the other advantages like capturing precious pictures, schedule important reminders, entertainment applications and etcetera. I believe that to complete the advancement of world, people must try to become flexible and keep themselves update. On the other hand, changing things in life give new experience to people. By doing this, people go through with many aspects of ongoing situation which give new observations to handle the condition. As a result, they face perfectly whenever that situation comes again in life. For example: - In 2009 Covid-19 pandemic, most of work places and schools were introduced by online services, customers and students which results the ways of utilization of services totally changed in among clients and students. If people did not adapt these alternatives, today’s world conditions might be worst. So, everyone is ready to face the situations like pandemic 2019, if something will happen in future because Covid-19 gives a new experience to world level. In conclusion, weather fewer individual are not feels pleasant to change, but change is inevitable. So, everyone must embrace change to live a easy and meaningful life.