Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this option?

Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this option? Deleting a lot of languages every year is a topic of discussion. I strongly agree that life will not be complicated when there are no more languages around the world. The first reason would be human communication. Because people are live creatures that have the same daily routines and also daily interactions. For instance, in a day a person is going to do different tasks such as work, self-care, shopping and family care. A person cannot just sit behind the table and just do jobs while most of them talk to other people during that period and they need one common language to speak about. So, speaking and communication is the reason that might need fewer languages. The second is about travel due to people are travelling to different parts of the world for different reasons. For example, people travel for vacation, business, visiting family and so on. To say more, when someone goes on holiday in a new area with a different mother language, they cannot do their stuff and cannot connect to others with different issues. Hence, a lot of languages cannot help people to have a good travel experience. Some may argue that it is not good to have fewer languages due, it is an element of culture. However, the culture and the base of the region will not change due to omitting the language., there is a lot to say about it which can affect such as their traditions, foods, reactions, dances, and heritages. In conclusion, my opinion about deleting languages every year is necessary due to have an easier life. For two reasons, one is about individual communication which can survive us. Moreover, is about travel as individuals are going abroad for different features.