Some people believe studying in a college or university is the best way to prepare for a successful career. Other people prefer to get a job as soon as they leave school and to develop their career through work experience. Discuss both views and give your own opinio

It is true that some people believe studying in a college or university is the important to prepare for there future. While it is widely believed that they should leave school and develop their career On the one hand, it is argued by some that, when they pupils complete their academic qualification it is easy for them to begin their favorite jobs in certain fields such as IT, mechanics, logistics. For example to become mechanic, you need learn a lot about the use of machines and safety rules when using On the other hand, it is strongly believed by others that they leave school and gaining experience is equally important they will focus about their job or the role they have to perform according to their experience.People often have this opinion because handymen or plumbers, electrician require experience than the theoritical knowledge to work better than artist and IT. A second point is that they need to focus on there field to learn and practice to gain more experience beacause they bealive a person who is experienced will perform a better job than one with no working background. A particularly good example here is, if someone is applying for a higher managment position they will require bothg academic qualifications related tothe job as well as years of experience In conclusion, i believe that both academic and educational qualifications are equally important for students to develop experience and succeed carer as certain jobs require academic and as a result most students nowdays complete studies and work hard