Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they released from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What possible solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, many citizens who finished serving out their sentences in a prison can not able to staying Change the form of the verb stay show examples on a law abiding path when they were released from the jail. There would be some reasons why this happen and for consequences do not tend to be highly negative for society, government have to solve these problems. The first reason of people commit crimes again is that after serving their sentence, they may stay being unemployed. They can not find jobs because of they are hardened criminals. They are forced to continue illegal activities for living and making money through finding their old accomplices during employers are not wanting to risk their reputation and property by employing former criminals. Soaring crime rates are even higher for people who suffer from both mental illness and substance abuse. Because they have lived in a prison where full of acts of mindless vandalism. In custody, there are human who commit petty crimes are kept with other serious offenders or people who are likely to have good behavior where all prisoners learn to effectuate criminal acts from each other. These offenders are more likely to commit new offenses as they are released and has negative influence to their lifestyle. If government allow what after releasing from custody to provide adequate treatment may well contribute to psychiatrist issues and social isolation that lead to criminals acts. The government have to create stuff for people serving out their sentences while designing programs on TV that correlated with respect between people and offenders. In conclusion, despite of further crimes are frequency situations there are some possible problems government can solve.