Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Doctors and engineers are kind of professions that require specific technical skills to solve problems. Both learn a lot of cases in their own field. Some people argue that they are required to work in the same country as they were trained. However, others might think the opposite. This academic essay would expand these views. As regards working in the same country, the professionals have many possibilities to overcome similar cases with what they had studied before. They could practice their well -understanding of the field and become Master of It since they research and resolve the same case. For instance, studying malaria as epidemic in Indonesia could help doctors to have a deep knowledge of it since they provide the real case of the epidemic areas. Furthermore, the doctors could help the country to solve its problem and become expert of it. Given the different point of view, professionals should be free to work in another country if they wish hence, it could help them to expand their knowledge and understanding of their fields. Working in different country could help them find many different cases and perspectives that probably haven’t been found in their previous country. As they found different things thus, they could find another way to solve problems. The professionals, moreover, could be more innovative. In conclusion, it was nice to work in the same country as people studied before because professionals like doctors and engineers could become expert of the field, more specifically of the case they handled. However, working in different country also could give them many perspectives that could help them find an innovative way to solve problems.