Some people believe that people have the right to university education, and govenment should make it free no matter what their financial background. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this century, the right of university eduaction has become a controversial topic. People generally have mixed views on this matter; some might be of the extreme opinion it is only government that should deal with the peoblem while others may say whole society should embark on the issue. However, on my personal stance, this essay will present why I am convinced by the latters’ view from the main two perspectives on government condition and on capitalism wealth inequality. To begin with, one obvious fact is that governments have a myriod of topics that they have to discuss in national conference every year. Considering this situation, it does not seem that they do have enough time to focus only on educational affairs. They have to undertake imposing topics such as internatinal relationships and the breakdown of annual budgets. Therefore, I believe that it is more realistic for our each local society to work out on the matter about university rights by ourselves than to put more burden on public abministrations administration than they have today. On the other hand, another thing that I strongly believe is that all of people should have an even right to attend university regardless of their finansial condition. However, it is the unfair case that most universities offer their educational opportunity with forbittedly expensive tuition fee, which deters a lot of people under few foerunate financial condition to enter. In order to tackle this dilemma, I would like to suggest this plan that, for example, universities offer a plenty of scholarship systems for such candidates by taking more fee from wealthy students. This cycle would help teenagers from deprived family to have education opportunity and concequently reduce the wealth gap in the society. In conclusion, the modern societies have confronted the problem over university rights. However, it can be coped with by us as a society not by government, taking account of busyness of public bodies and our affordance stemmed from wealth gap.